اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Swet Lee

رقم الهاتف : +8618736903078

ال WhatsApp : +8618736903078

Free call
خط الانتاج
  • شركة Henan Swet Boiler Co. ، Ltd.
  • شركة Henan Swet Boiler Co. ، Ltd.

تأسست شركة Henan swet boiler Co. ، Ltd في عام 1954 ، وتقع في المدينة التاريخية المكونة من سبع سلالات.لقد ركزنا على تصنيع وبيع أجزاء الغلايات والمراجل لأكثر من 60 عامًا. أصبحت شركتنا للتركيب والصيانة مع الإنتاج ثم الاستمرار ، الشركة الرائدة في مجال التركيب المحترف والصيانة الاحترافية. تتمتع الشركة بمستوى واحد من تأهيل التركيب ، 17 أقسام مشروع التثبيت ، يقوم أكثر من 400 شخص بتثبيت الفريق.إنها الأكبر في الصناعة.

 

  Henan Swet Boiler Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

 

معدات الشركة: أنشأت الشركة مجموعة كاملة من نظام ضمان الجودة ، وحصلت على شهادة ISO9001.المعدات المتطورة ، التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، 343 مجموعة من الأجهزة المختلفة ، بما في ذلك المعدات الكبيرة هي: 1200 طن من المكبس الهيدروليكي ، آلة قطع الألواح ، آلة الحدادة ، آلة الشطب 9 متر ، آلة العقص 30 × 300 و 50 × 2500 ، سطرين من جدار الغشاء ، خطوط أنبوب اعوج ، حفر طائرة CNC ، حفر أسطوانة CNC ، آلة قطع CNC ، بندر أنبوب كبير D159.

 

 

 

Henan Swet Boiler Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 1

OEM / ODM

لقد ركزنا على تصنيع وبيع أجزاء الغلايات والمراجل لأكثر من 60 عامًا.يرجى إخبارنا بالمزيد عن معلمات منتجك ، مثل سعة المنتج ، وضغط العمل ودرجة الحرارة ، والوقود ، ووضع الاحتراق ، والتبخر أو الأغراض ، لدينا فريق من المهندسين المحترفين ذوي الخبرة ، لتزويدك بأفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة الأفضل.

 

أول سرير تدفق دائري في الصين: في أوائل الثمانينيات ، قامت شركة Henan Swet Boiler Co. والتقييم الوزاري في عام 1987. على مر السنين تراكمت خبرة غنية في التصميم والتصنيع والمنتجات وفيرة.


وقعت شركتي والأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم اتفاقية تعاون وتطوير طويلة الأجل ، وجامعة تسينغهوا ، وجامعة تشجيانغ ، ومعهد هاربين للتكنولوجيا ، وجامعة شمال الصين للهيدروليك ، والجامعات الأخرى ، التبادل التقني والتعاون على المدى الطويل.

 

 Henan Swet Boiler Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

R & D
  • شركة Henan Swet Boiler Co. ، Ltd.
  • شركة Henan Swet Boiler Co. ، Ltd.

 

  الشركة التي تدمج البحث العلمي والتصنيع والمبيعات والخدمة ككل ، لديها القوة التقنية الوفيرة ، ومعدات الإنتاج المتقدمة ، وفريق الموظفين عالي الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية.

 

لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة والمهنية.يضم فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا 12 من كبار المهندسين و 217 مهندسًا وفنيًا ، ويعملون باستمرار على تحسين تصميم منتجاتنا وفقًا لطلب السوق.نعد بأن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لصنع آلة جيدة لإرضاء عملائنا.

 

Henan Swet Boiler Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

sales@swet-boiler.com
+8618736903078
+8618736903078
+8618736903078

Henan Swet Boiler Co., Ltd.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Henan Swet Boiler Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certifications
Good quality Gas Steam Boiler for sales
Good quality Gas Steam Boiler for sales
Customer Reviews
We are very satisfied the machine, it's easy to assemble and operate. advanced controlling theory with high-performance PLC, high level of automatic.

—— Smith

During the three times cooperation, all the machines are working well, hope your company getting better and better. A good beginning is half done.

—— Abdul Moiz

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2
Henan Swet Boiler Co.,Ltd. Henan Swet Boiler Co.,Ltd.
Henan Swet Boiler Co.,Ltd.
Henan Swet Boiler Co.,Ltd.

Henan Swet Boiler Co.,Ltd.

working environment

Henan Swet Boiler Co.,Ltd.

working environment

1 2
Henan Swet Boiler Co.,Ltd. Henan Swet Boiler Co.,Ltd.
Henan Swet Boiler Co.,Ltd.
Henan Swet Boiler Co.,Ltd.

Henan Swet Boiler Co.,Ltd.

Exhibitors

Henan Swet Boiler Co.,Ltd.

Exhibitors

  • Production Line

      Henan swet boiler Co.,Ltd was established in 1954, located in the historic city of seven dynasties. We have been focusing on boiler and boiler parts manufacture and sale for over 60 years.Our company to install and maintain as the production and then continue, has become the industry's leading professional installers, professional maintenance.Company has 1 level of installation qualification, 17 installation project departments, more than 400 people install the team. It is the largest in industry .

     

      Henan Swet Boiler Co., Ltd.

     

      Company Equipment: Company established a complete set of quality guarantee system, and have obtained the ISO9001 certificate. Sophisticated equipment, advanced technology, the existing 343 sets of various devices, including large equipment are: 1200 tons of hydraulic press, cutting plate machine, forging machine, 9m chamfering machine, 30 x300 and 50x2500 crimping machine, two lines of membrane wall, lines of serpentine tube, CNC plane drilling, CNC drum drilling, CNC cutting machine, D159 big pipe bender.

     

     

     

    Henan Swet Boiler Co., Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM

      We have been focusing on boiler and boiler part manufacturing and sales for over 60 years. Please tell us more about your product parameters, such as product capacity, working pressure and temperature, fuel, combustion mode, evaporation or purposes, we have an experienced team of professional engineers, to provide you with the best of the best quality products.

     

    The first circular flow bed in China : in the early 80s , Henan swet boiler Co.,Ltd (former kaifeng boiler plant) had with Chinese academy of sciences joinly develop new industrial circular flow boiler ,the first generation product debugging and running and passed provincial and ministerial appraisal in 1987 .Over the years has accumulated rich experience in design ,manufacturing, product are abundant.


    My company and the Chinese Academy of Sciences signed a long-term cooperation and development agreement,and Tsinghua University, Zhejiang University, Harbin Institute of Technology, North China University of Hydraulic and other universities long-term technical exchanges and cooperation.

     

     Henan Swet Boiler Co., Ltd.

  • R&D

     

      The company integrating scientific research, manufacturing, sales, service as a whole, has the abundant technical force, advanced production equipment, high-quality staff team and perfect after-sales service. 

     

      We have an experienced and professional team. Our r&d team has 12 senior engineers, 217 engineers and technicians, and continuously improve our product design according to the market demand. we promise to try our best make good machine to make our clients satisfied.

     

    Henan Swet Boiler Co., Ltd.

Contact Details
Henan Swet Boiler Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Swet Lee

Tel: 86--18736903078

Fax: 86-371-68064938

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)